Perfect Couple Rings from Korea

Our relationship started  in 2007 back when we were still living in the Philippines. When we decided to get married in 2011, we didn’t bother to dress for the occasion and just went to the marriage registry without wedding rings. We both didn’t care because wedding rings were not a requirement.

Fast forward to June 2023 we still haven’t got them. That was until I saw Fouquet on my Instagram (@fouquet_goldenmill). We actually have the budget to buying our rings, but the designs we had seen in the past were not to our liking. We both want our rings to look simple yet stylish.

Fouquet’s Pavlova was the perfect design for us. When I saw the rings, I immediately informed my husband. I was not surprised that he liked them, too. We inquired over the phone and made an appointment to visit their Gangnam office the next day.(June 4, Sunday).
The male employee showed us the selection of jewelries they have on display, but since we know exactly what we wanted, it was just a quick look for us.
They showed us the rings and combinations that would look great with the main band. What I like about it is that if later on I want a ring guard with bigger stones, I can just return back there and buy it from them. There are choices of colors for the ring, but we decided to have the champagne gold color.

We got our rings on July 19, Wednesday. We are very satisfied customers. Check their website www.fouquetjewelry.com or www.goldenmill.co.kr/

The search for the perfect rings is over. These are the rings we have chosen. Choose yours. Here’s the link: www.fouquetjewelry.com
You can design whatever you want to put on your ring case. Doing this, truly makes it personalized. Kudos to their artists for making exactly what we wanted.
When I claimed the bands, it didn’t include my resized old engagement. Since the gold band used was from abroad, it didn’t match with what they use. So instead, they just make a whole new band for using my diamond. They make me choose whether to make my own design or choose from the designs they currently have. Either was fine, but I chose what they have. It’s called, My Sweet Apple. I’ll update regarding this as soon as I receive this ring.

**Update: The ring was perfect. It looked exactly like the one on the picture.^^

Leave a comment